GLOBAL ONLINE CONFERENCE SIGN-UP

13 Jun 2017

Interested participants can now sign up for the Global Online Conference on Sexual Violence against Children with an Evidence-based, Equity-lens here or through Facebook. The online conference will be held during 18-21 September 2017.

For a list of speakers and their presentations, take a look in the conference booklet: https://goo.gl/3xTyuU.

Live Q&A sessions will also be held daily during the week of 18-21 Sept 2017 at 8 am NY time | 1 pm London time | 3 pm Nairobi time | 7 pm Bangkok time. Please subscribe for more information.

 

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 19, 2018

November 20, 2017

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon